The Sarnia Masonic Association
President Mark Thompson
Vice President Wilbur Shand
Treasurer Geoff Ainsworth
Secretary Peter Fisher

In addition to those above-mentioned brethren, all of the Master Masons of the Sarnia District are members of this Masonic body.

This Association attends to not only the needs of other brethren in the District, but also the needs of the Community at large.

October 27th 2016 7:30 PM
Ionic Lodge No. 328, Napier

March 30th 2017 7:30 PM
Victoria Lodge No. 56, Sarnia

May 25th 2017 7:30 PM
Burns Lodge No. 153, Wyoming